Super Early Bird Closes on 31st May 2018.                                                                 Follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Linkedin - FIATA 2018

Hosted by fffai Federation of Freight Forwarders' Associations in India ( FFFAI)

In Association with   FIATA

/



Organising Committee

FIATA WORLD CONGRESS ORGANISING COMMITTEE - 2018
Name Contact   No       Email
Mr. Ashish Pednekar
Chairman - FFFAI
+91 9820049416 ashish@fffai.org
Mr. Debashis Dutta
Past Chairman - FFFAI
Chairman - FIATA World Congress 2018
+91 9830031483 debashis@fffai.org
Mr. Amit Kamat
Hon. Secretary-FFFAI
Congress Co-ordinator - FIATA World Congress 2018
+91 9821027258 amit@fffai.org
Mr. Alan Jose
EC Member - FFFAI
Hon. Treasurer - FIATA World Congress 2018
+91 9447121131 alan@fffai.org
Mr. Sailesh Bhatia
Convener - FIATA World Congress 2018
+91 98211 18686 sailesh@bhatiashipping.com
Mr. A. V. Vijaykumar
Chairman Elect - FFFAI
Member - FIATA World Congress 2018
+91 9840060452 vijay@fffai.org
Mr. P. S. Atree
Vice Chairman - FFFAI
Member - FIATA World Congress 2018
+91 9810034455 psatree@fffai.org
Mr. Rajesh Verma
Vice Chairman - FFFAI
Member - FIATA World Congress 2018
+91 9872263100 rajesh@fffai.org
Mr. S. Ramakrishna
Vice Chairman - FFFAI
Member - FIATA World Congress 2018
+91 9811079447 rama@fffai.org
Mr. Shashidhar V.Hebbar
Vice Chairman - FFFAI
Member - FIATA World Congress 2018
+91 9845037929 shashi@fffai.org
Mr. Sudip Dey
Vice Chairman - FFFAI
Member - FIATA World Congress 2018
+91 9331055315 sudip@fffai.org
Mr. Kartik A. Pancholi
Vice Chairman - FFFAI
Member - FIATA World Congress 2018
+91 9825006276 kartik@fffai.org
Mr.Vinod Sharma
Hon. Treasurer - FFFAI
Member - FIATA World Congress 2018
+91 9325004100 vinod@fffai.org
Mr. Samir J Shah
Immediate Past Chairman - FFFAI
Member - FIATA World Congress 2018
+91 9824090732 samir@fffai.org

Sub Committees

BUSINESS SESSION COMMITTEE
Name Contact No Email
Mr. Samir Shah
+91 9824090732 samir@fffai.org
Mr. Tushar Jani
+91 9821015090 / +91 9892800886 tushar@scagroup.in
Mr. Anshuman Neil Basu
+91 9819669521neil@fffai.org
Prof. Dr. TAS. Vijayaraghavan
tasviji@xlri.ac.in
DELEGATES COMMITTEE
Name Contact No Email
Mr. Kartik Pancholi
+91 9825006276 kartik@fffai.org
Mr. Rajesh Verma
+91 9872263100rajesh@fffai.org
Mr. Raju Goswami
+91 9830026228 jkoverseas.01@gmail.com
Mr. S. Natraja
+91 9176289399 nataraja@parafor.in
Mr. Keshav Tanna
022-67379999 keshav.tanna@linksin.com
Mr. Sameer Patel
+91 9974045003 sameer@globelinkww.com
Mr. S. Satyanarayana
+91 9248751111 rmyashokint@gmail.com
Mr. Tej Contractor
+91 9821095156 tej@mcc-india.com
ADVERTISEMENT COMMITTEE
Name Contact No Email
Mr. Sudip Dey
+91 9331055315 sudip@fffai.org
Mr. Mahesh Trikha
+91 9810036509 mahesh.trikha@cargochannels.com
Mr. R.N. Sekhar
+91 9840027334rnsekar@yahoo.com
Mr. M. J Rai
+91 9820006666 mjrai@tsaspl.com
Mr. B.N.Rajmoghon
+91 9447060050 rajmoghon@hotmail.com / afotrv@asianetindia.com
Mr. Anurag Vijayvargiya
+91 9893122222 carryfastcorp@gmail.com
SPONSORSHIP COMMITTEE
Name Contact No Email
Mr. A. V. Vijaykumar
+91 9840060452 vijay@fffai.org
Mr. S. Ramakrishna
+91 9811079447 rama@fffai.org
Mr. Sashidhar Hebbar
+91 9845037929shashi@fffai.org
Mr. Alan Jose
+91 9447121131 alan@fffai.org
Mr. Dushyant Mulani
+91 9845037929 dushyant@khimjipoonja.com
Mr. Omprakash Agrawal
+91 9821014909 om@nagarkot.co.in
Mr. Tej Contractor
+91 9821095156 tej@mcc-india.com
INTERNATIONAL REGISTRATION & SPONSORSHIP COMMITTEE
Name Contact No Email
Mr. Alan Jose
+91 9447121131 alan@globalexpress.net.in
Mr. Tej Contractor
+91 9821095156 tej@mcc-india.com
GOVERNMENT LIASONING COMMITTEE
Name Contact No Email
Mr. P.S. Atree
+91 9810034455 psatree@fffai.org
Mr. S. Ramakrishna
+91 9811079447 rama@fffai.org
Mr. Karunakar Shetty
+91 9821066807ksshetty@shipair.in
Mr. Vipin Vohra
+91 9810133081 vvohra@continentalgroup.com
EXHIBITION COMMITTEE
Name Contact No Email
Mr. Sailesh Bhatia
+91 98211 18686 sailesh@bhatiashipping.com
Mr. Sashidhar Hebbar
+91 9845037929 shashi@fffai.org
Mr. Adil Khan
+91 9849028011 aninternational1988@gmail.com
Mr. Pramod Soneta
+91 9825226825 pramod@hemjyot.com
Mr. K. Suresh Kumar
+91 9447066296sureshclassic@gmail.com
Mr. Amit Kumar Jain
+91 9893091002 amitkjain@pegasusindia.net
B2B MEETING COMMITTEE
Name Contact No Email
Mr. Vinod Sharma
+91 9325004100 vinod@fffai.org
Mr. R.Rajesh Kumar
+91 9843019213 rajesh@gloshipping.com
Mr. Puneet Jain
+91 9873655551puneet.jain@jaykayfreighters.com
Mr. Kiran D Nagare
+91 9820187017 kiran@sai-kiran.com
Mr. Ganpat Korde
+91 9987272222 ganpatkstrbchaa@gmail.com
Mr. Vishal Dadha
+91 9791157911 vishal@asvasan.in
In Association with
FFFAI
Hosted by
FFFAI
Official Freight Forwarder
Official Freight Forwarder
Delegate Kit Sponsor

Delegate Kit Sponsor

Social Media Partner

FFFAI
© Copyright 2018 by FIATA 2018 | Event Manager : The Konnect
Powered By : Mahalasa Infotech